Foto Friday – Spike

Quite a dapper gentleman I must say!

No, I am not the kind of person who normally dresses her pets. But who doesn’t find it amusing every once in a while to see how much you can annoy a creature by throwing something on them?

Spike, my foster dog, seemed to not only not mind it – but actually kind of enjoyed wearing the hat. I think he may be posing a little for me in this pic.

On another awesome note: Spike and Sarah have a “meet & greet” at a potential “forever home” this Sunday night! Yay!!

1 Comment

Filed under NaBloPoMo, Things I heart

One response to “Foto Friday – Spike

  1. Spike does have a cute lil nose

Leave a Reply

