Ending the year on a ridiculous note

Because I’m having internet issues and need to post something short.

And because this is the most fun video I’ve found in a while…

Take a break from returning gifts and putting away your holiday decorations to watch this very short clip.

Cute animals? Check!
Catchy soundtrack? Check!

And laughing/singing along burns calories so – way to get a head start on your New Year’s Resolutions!

More fun stuff, serious stuff, and giveaways to follow in 2011!

3 Comments

Filed under Things I heart, this random life

3 responses to “Ending the year on a ridiculous note

  1. AJ

    I saw this last month sometime, and have had the song stuck in my head ever since. I downloaded the song on iTunes to be Ryan’s ringtone too, but he apparently fails to see the humor. Maybe I should stop waking him up in the middle of the night to sing it to him…

  2. When I was little we had friends of the family who had a parrot who would ride on the back of their turtle, but this is far, far cuter.

Leave a Reply

