Countdown

Is it Friday yet??

I feel like this has been just the longest week so far this year. It doesn’t help that I haven’t been able to even get home before 9:30pm in 4 days. I really need to take a good look at my calendar and start purging.

But I have only 1 day left until I get to see my favorite girl in the world. My niece is in a dance recital this weekend and my parents and I are traveling down to Charlotte to see her. I haven’t seen my sister since January and my niece since Christmas. I am so jones-ing for some time with the goofballs.

They used to live nearby and we were all:

camping

and:

camping 2

And now that they live 10 hrs away – I have to be a weirdo all by myself.

Well, not entirely. I have managed to recruit a few partners in crime. But it’s not the same. I love my girls and I can’t wait to spend some time with Miss Fabulous herself

Fabulous!

Have a great weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Family, getting out of dodge, Things I heart

One response to “Countdown

Leave a Reply

