I scream for Fried!

Beth and I decided to go South-of-the-Border for our latest I Scream 08 sampling. We split a fried ice cream at Grand Azteca after New Community last Wednesday. (yes, I am a posting slacker, thankyouverymuch).

Yum! I am a huge fan of the stuff. Not only is there Ice cream! But there is cinnamon, and fudge, and whipped topping, and sprinkles, and-And-AND: all wrapped in a crispy fried shell. Definitely a plus over waffle cones!!

I took a picture with my cell phone, but I don’t think it really does justice to the “Muy Bueno” ice cream!

Ole!

Ole!

Leave a comment

Filed under food, I Scream 08

Leave a Reply

