Kenya – Day 10

Hey folks, guess what?  Yup – another clinic!  This is always such a great opportunity to be “hands-on” with our mission.  Everyday we look into someone else’s face and share a smile, or a hand-grasp.  I was moved by the love I saw in my teammates faces, words, and actions last year.

Pray for: Pokot Outreach Ministry, and Harvester’s International Mission. 

Pray for team member Jim, whose verse is Matthew 25:45-47

Who then is the faithful and wise servant, whom the master has put in charge of the servants in his household to give them their food at the proper time?  It will be good for that servant whose master finds him doing so when he returns.  I tell you the truth, he will put him in charge of all his possessions.

1 Comment

Filed under Kenya dig it?

One response to “Kenya – Day 10

  1. I can’t imagine seeing what you all have seen. Still, if I had the chance, I would love to be right there with you.

Leave a Reply

