Piece #13

We interrupt your national coverage of the recent Presidential Elections for this very important announcement:

I have a thing for husky men.

Oh yes, I do.  🙂

If you ask any of my close friends what kind of guy is my “type”.  They’ll know the answer!   And, hopefully, they’ll know that there’s a difference between “husky” and “really obese”.

Now, I’m not a size-ist.  I have dated the occasional manorexic, or generally slender guy.  But I usually prefer a man with some meat on his bones.  Someone who gives great hugs and is perfect for cuddling with.    Someone whose hugs I can just get lost in.  🙂

Which is one of the reasons why this guy is a celebrity-crush of mine:

You cant stop this.  You cannot stop this

"You can't stop this. You cannot stop this"

*sigh*.  All this and he’s funny, too!

Another reason to like him is this:

Because I could never love a Yankees fan

We now return to your regularly scheduled programming.

3 Comments

Filed under 100 pieces, Things I heart

3 responses to “Piece #13

  1. Wep

    OMG I am so with you. There is nothing like a guy you can snuggle into. And he is a total fav of mine.

  2. OMG–I have had a crush on Kevin James for years!! I too have a thing for the “huskies”!!!

  3. I love me some Kevin James!

    I married myself a husky man. He’s cuddle-licious!

Leave a Reply

