Friday Photo: Libby

I spent most of the last two weeks house & dog sitting for good friends of mine. 

It’s been a few years since I’ve owned a dog, so it was a nice treat for me to get to love on one for a short while.

 

And, really, who can resist this beautiful face?

Are you almost done in there?

Are you almost done in there?

This is Libby (aka: Libbers, do-do, puppy, sweet-pea) patiently waiting for me to finish getting ready in the morning.  She has her head on her favorite torn apart loved teddy bear and is ready to play!

Happy Friday!  Have a great weekend and don’t forget to check out who else is playing along in Candie Carrie’s Friday Photo Finish Fiesta!

6 Comments

Filed under Things I heart, this random life

6 responses to “Friday Photo: Libby

  1. I’m not much of an animal person, but this is a very pretty dog!
    Thanks for sharing

  2. Cute dog. He is so sweet. I had to comment because you spell your name just like my sister in law. Do you pronounce it Julie? I’ve only known my sis in law to drop the e.

  3. What a sweet (not so) little pup!

  4. How cute is she w/ her teddy bear!?!

  5. Awww! Such a sweet poopie!

Leave a Reply

