2 Things Post… 2 Days until my move!

Because my life is a chaotic whirlwind of packing, and preparing to make the biggest purchase of my life in Just. Two. Days.    And because I have been horrible at posting on this site.

I’m going to take an easy-cheesy meme from my facebook friend and use it as my post today.  Because, today, 2 is the magic number!

 

Two names you are called that are not your real name:

1.JoAnne

2.Gina

 

Two things you’re wearing now:

1. green sweater

2. fun, stripey socks

 

What are 2 of your favorite things to do?

1. read

2. watch movies

 

Two things you want very badly at the moment:

1. To be in my new house already! 

2. a relationship

 

Two things you did yesterday:

1. packed

2. packed some more

 

Two things you ate yesterday:

1. Paczkis

2. Hersheys Kisses 

(Note they are both plural.  But I’m okay with that because it was Fat Tuesday and I gave up chocolate for lent)

 

Two people you last talked to:

1. Sarah

2. John from U-Haul.

 

Two things you are doing tomorrow:

1. Small Group! 

2. more packing? :c 

 

Two favorite holidays:

1. Thanksgiving

2. New Year’s

 

Two favorite drinks:

1. Diet Cherry Vanilla Dr Pepper

2. Bell’s Oberon with an orange slice. mmmm 

 

Two people no longer alive that you’d like to talk to:

1. Nana Alice 

2. Nana Marie

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “2 Things Post… 2 Days until my move!

  1. I love memes like this! It’s fun for me to learn a little more about the bloggy peeps I like!

    2 days until your move??? So exciting!

    Oh! And I was so happy to see your comment on my blog! It’s been awhile!

Leave a Reply

